Home » Books » Audiobook » 2015 Audiobook Challenge

2015 Audiobook Challenge

The Book Nympho

I’m signing up for the 2015 audio challenge. I signed up to participate last year, but didn’t really complete the challenge. This year, I’m signing up again for Stenographer (can listen while multi-tasking) 10-15.

I have discovered audio books several years ago and have enjoyed them since then. There are certain series that I only read in audio book format because I love the narrator and the sound effects. And I usually download the free audio books from the SYNC YA Audio Book Summer Program, free YA audio books in hopes of getting more young adult audio book readers. If you’re new to audio books and want to try a YA book, I recommend Carter Finally Gets It.

Try audio books, you might like it.

One thought on “2015 Audiobook Challenge

  1. Pingback: 2015 Reading Challenges | Just One More Reader

Leave a Reply

