Home » Books » Top Ten Tuesday ~ Top Ten Overall Books I Read in 2014

Top Ten Tuesday ~ Top Ten Overall Books I Read in 2014

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by the Broke and the Bookish.

Since 2014 is quickly winding down, this is a good time to start wrapping up my favorite things for the year. I’m starting with my favorite (or close enough) books.  Here is my overall top ten books that I read in 2014, in no particular order.
1271661323000230160683411779568717707480      185684481243222018463614  180797759717320

  1. The Witness by Nora Roberts
  2. The Fifth Vertex by Kevin Hoffman
  3. The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu
  4. Carter Finally Gets It by Brent Crawford
  5. The Final Cut by Catherine Couter and J.T. Ellison
  6. The Gods of Guilt by Michael Connelly
  7. The False Prince by Jennifer Nielson
  8. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
  9. The Secret of Magic by Deborah Johnson
  10. Divergent by Veronica Roth
2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday ~ Top Ten Overall Books I Read in 2014

  1. I skimmed through a reread of Divergent this year for the movie (which wasn’t as dark as I wished it could have been–where’s the butter knife?) and I’m glad that you enjoyed it! I do hope you enjoy the rest of the series as it seems like a hit-or-miss with everyone haha. I’ll probably have to reread Insurgent in it’s entirety after not remembering anything from the recently released trailer.

    Cheers,
    joey via. thoughts and afterthoughts

Leave a Reply

