Home » Books » If Looks Could Kill by Heather Graham

If Looks Could Kill by Heather Graham

If Looks Could KillIf Looks Could Kill by Heather Graham Pozzessere

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Publisher: Published January 1st 2005 by “Mira” (first published 1997)

Source: Library

I’m a huge fan of Heather Graham’s. I got a chance her when the American Libraries Association annual conference was in New Orleans a few years ago. I enjoyed meeting her and should’ve gotten a picture of her and I while I was chatting to her.

With all that being said, I enjoyed the mystery part of the book. I found the love story part of it a bit disturbing though…former stepbrother and stepsister?! Well, I guess since they aren’t biologically related, that should make it okay? I’m not so certain about that, but hey it’s not my story.

The story wasn’t too bad. The killer was a little bit of a surprise to me. The pacing of the story was okay, although it did get a little slow at times. I enjoyed this book as I have done the other Heather Graham books.

Leave a Reply

